diocese-sealThe state of North Carolina is divided into three Episcopal dioceses which cover the western, central, and eastern regions of NC.  St. Paul’s is in the central region, named the Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina.  Our diocese currently has 120 congregations, chaplaincies, and campus ministries. The diocesan website is www.episdionc.com.


Please Note, a weekly publication of the Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina:
Please Note: Sep 19, 2018
Please Note: Sep 17, 2018 – Responding to Hurricane Florence
Please Note: Sep 12, 2018
Please Note: Sep 5, 2018